City of Victor
splatter

City Directory

City Hall Offices are located at:
138 N Main Street, Unit 201
Victor, ID
83455
Click here to get directions from your location to City Hall. (link is external)

Phone: 208-787-2940


City Administrator
City Administrator, Jeremy Besbris- jeremyb@victoridaho.gov

Planning & Zoning Department

Planning & Zoning Administrator -Kimberly Kolner - kimberlyk@victoridaho.gov(link sends e-mail)
Planner - Nolan Grunska- planner@victoridaho.gov

Clerk/Treasurer
Jasmine Griffin - Treasurer- jasmineg@victoridaho.gov
Michelle Smith - Clerk - michelles@victoridaho.gov
Liddy Ellis- Receptionist/Accounting Clerk-liddye@victoridaho.gov

Public Works
Nate Beard-  Interim Public Works Director - nateb@victoridaho.gov
Cari Golden - Public Works Administrative Assistant
Blaine Ball-Public Works Field Supervisor
John Foster- Public Works Operator
Nathan Webster- Public Works Operator
Dylan Hoopes- Public Works Operator

 

Mayor and City Council

Mayor
Will Frohlich - mayor@victoridaho.gov

Councilwoman
Emily Sustick - emilys@victoridaho.gov
Amy Ross - amyr@victoridaho.gov
Stacy Hulsing - stacyh@victoridaho.gov
Sue Muncaster- suem@victoridaho.gov



Footer logoCity of Victor logo

CONTACT

Get in touch

VICTOR CITY HALL
138 N. Main St, Suite 201 
PO Box 122
Victor, ID 83455

Main Directory: (208) 787-2940 

CITY HALL BUSINESS HOURS
Monday - Thursday  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday  8:30am - 12:00

PUBLIC WORKS BUILDING
32 Elm Street
Victor, ID 83455

PUBLIC WORKS BUSINESS HOURS
Monday-Thursday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm 
Friday 7:00 am - 11:00 am 
Email